Board of Trustees

Bishop Grimes is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of members of the clergy, community leaders, alumni, and parents.  The Board is responsible for ensuring a comprehensive and effective system of governance in support of the school’s mission and vision.

Board of Trustees

Trustee E-Mail
Rev. Christopher J. Ballard cballard@syrdio.org
Dan Cummings dancummings@localsyr.com
Mary Ann Donnelly, Esq. donnelly@lemoyne.edu
Charles Falgiatano (Class of 1990) charliefalgiatano@me.com
Henry W. Fust hfust@fcc-cpa.com
James Kane (Class of 1972) jek@dbbllc.com
Richard J. Kane (Class of 1987) rkane3@twcny.rr.com
Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Kopp rkopp@syrdio.org
Joseph T. Mancuso, Esq. jmancuso@hancocklaw.com
John F. Martin jmartin@dmcpas.com
James J. O’Shea, Esq. (Class of 2001) joshea@hancocklaw.com
Christiane Marthe Pagé cmpage@maxwell.syr.edu
Brian M. Schultz dfd347@yahoo.com
Rev. Christopher R. Seibt (Class of 2003) cseibt@syrdio.org
Patrick Shandorf (Class of 2002) shandopr@lemoyne.edu
  • Faculty Representative:  Ms. Marni Nolan
  • Parent Representative: Mrs. Lisa Coppola, BGPO President

Officers

  • Henry W. Fust – Chair
  • Joseph T. Mancuso – Vice Chair
  • James J. O’Shea – Secretary
  • Brian M. Schultz – Treasurer

Committees

Executive

  • Henry Fust (Chair)

Finance

  • Brian Schultz (Chair)

Audit

  • Joseph Mancuso (Chair)

Governance, Policy, Nominating and Leadership

  • Mary Ann Donnelly (Chair)

Advancement

  • James Kane (Chair)

Enrollment

  • Dan Cummings (Chair)

Building/Grounds/Infrastructure

  • Henry Fust (Chair)

Catholic Mission and Identity

  • Rev. Christopher Ballard (Chair)

Academic and Student Affairs

  • Richard Kane (Chair)

Athletics

  • James O’Shea (Chair)