Board of Trustees

Bishop Grimes is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of members of the clergy, community leaders, alumni, and parents.  The Board is responsible for ensuring a comprehensive and effective system of governance in support of the school’s mission and vision.

Bishop Grimes Board of Trustees Members

Trustee E-Mail
Dan Cummings dancummings@localsyr.com
Mary Ann Donnelly, Esq. donnelly@lemoyne.edu
Charles Falgiatano (Class of 1990) charliefalgiatano@me.com
Henry W. Fust hfust@fcc-cpa.com
James Kane (Class of 1972) jek@dbbllc.com
Richard J. Kane (Class of 1987) rkane3@twcny.rr.com
Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Kopp rkopp@syrdio.org
Joseph T. Mancuso, Esq. jmancuso@hancocklaw.com
James J. O’Shea, Esq. (Class of 2001) joshea@hancocklaw.com
Brian M. Schultz dfd347@yahoo.com
Patrick Shandorf (Class of 2002) shandopr@lemoyne.edu
Rev. Peter Tassini ptassinijr@gmail.com
Kathleen “Kitty” Wynne (Class of 1979) teamwynne@gmail.com
  • Faculty Representative:  Ms. Marni Nolan
  • Parent Representative: Mrs. Lisa Coppola, BGPO President

Officers

  • Henry W. Fust – Chair
  • Charles Falgiatano – Vice Chair
  • Joseph Mancuso – Secretary
  • Brian M. Schultz – Treasurer

Committees

Executive

  • Henry Fust (Chair)

Finance

  • Brian Schultz (Chair)

Audit

  • Joseph Mancuso (Chair)

Governance, Policy, Nominating, and Leadership

  • Mary Ann Donnelly (Chair)

Development

  • James Kane (Chair)

Enrollment

  • Dan Cummings (Chair)

Building/Grounds/Infrastructure

  • Henry Fust (Chair)

Catholic Mission and Identity

  • Rev. Peter Tassini (Chair)

Athletics

  • James O’Shea (Chair)