Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty/ Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department E-Mail
Anderson Dale Cafeteria Manager* danderson@syrdiocese.org
Appleton David Math* dappleton@syrdiocese.org
Ayling William Science wayling@syrdiocese.org
Bateman Dakota Theology dbateman@syrdiocese.org
Bearer Sharon Foreign Language* sbearer@syrdiocese.org
Belge Michele Development & Alumni Associate mbelge@syrdiocese.org
Breen Jeff Maintenance jbreen@syrdiocese.org
Brisson Ashley Social Studies abrisson@syrdiocese.org
Capponi Peter Social Studies & Spiritual Life pcapponi@syrdiocese.org
Cifonelli John Health & Physical Education jcif@syrdiocese.org
Collins Sue Admissions Director* scollins@syrdiocese.org
Cooper Brette Custodian bcooper@syrdiocese.org
DiBello Jeremy Art jdibello@syrdiocese.org
Doss Robert Technology & Broadcasting rdoss@syrdiocese.org
Dovillers Catherine Science cdovillers@syrdiocese.org
Edick Sue Special Education sedick@syrdiocese.org
Fratangelo Lynn Tution Accounts Assistant lfratangelo@syrdiocese.org
Freitag, CSJ Sister Rosemarie Library & Bookstore srmf@syrdiocese.org
Giblin Tina Cafeteria Aide tgiblin@syrdiocese.org
Gleason Paula Controller & Tuition Accounts pgleason@syrdio.org
Gray Christine Guidance Secretary & Attendance cgray@syrdiocese.org
Gray Edward Guidance Counselor egray@syrdiocese.org
Gregory Chad Science & Student Council Advisor cgregory@syrdiocese.org
Harvey Damian Custodian dharvey@syrdiocese.org
Havener Jeffrey Math jhavener@syrdiocese.org
Healy Michele Foreign Language mhealy@syrdiocese.org
Hendrick Cathleen Library Media Specialist* chendrick@syrdiocese.org
Howe Melissa General Music & Vocal Music mhowe@syrdiocese.org
Kammerer Jason Band & Instrumental Music jkammerer@syrdiocese.org
Kelley Mary Beth English* & JNHS Advisor mbkelley@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Patrick Assistant Principal & English pkinne@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Sarah Foreign Language skinne@syrdiocese.org
Mackey Catherine Theology* cmackey@syrdiocese.org
McKenney Robert (Bob) Physical Education* bmckenney@syrdiocese.org
Moss Julie Assistant Principal & Social Studies jmoss@syrdiocese.org
Noel Kathryn (Kate) Nurse knoel@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Brian Principal & Athletics bnolan@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Marni Social Studies* & NHS Advisor mnolan@syrdiocese.org
Pitonzo Linda Main Office Secretary & Registrar lpitonzo@syrdiocese.org
Plantz Gloria Cafeteria Aide gdemore@syrdiocese.org
Pryor Thomas English tpryor@syrdiocese.org
Puma Tony Math tpuma@syrdiocese.org
Purcell Kayla Art* & Yearbook Advisor kpurcell@syrdiocese.org
Rivenburgh Catherine Special Ed. & Testing Center* crivenburgh@syrdiocese.org
Salisbury Joanna Executive Assistant jsalisbury@syrdiocese.org
Schad Ashlea Director of Development & Alumni Relations* aschad@syrdiocese.org
Schmidt Tim English tschmidt@syrdiocese.org
Schultz Kathy Admissions Associate kschultz@syrdiocese.org
Scro Anthony Math ascro@syrdiocese.org
Shimer Graziella Guidance Secretary & Attendance gshimer@syrdiocese.org
Switlik Michael Theology mswitlik@syrdiocese.org
Van Wyk Karen ENL kvanwyk@syrdiocese.org
Vinciquerra Mark Guidance Counselor* mvinciquerra@syrdiocese.org
Wheeler Karin Science* kwheeler@syrdiocese.org
* denotes Department Head

Homeroom Teachers

Grade 7

Teacher Homeroom
Mrs. Rivenburgh 203A
Mrs. Brisson 207
Mrs. Kelley 216

Grade 8

Teacher Homeroom
Mr. Pryor 217
Mr. Switlik 218
Mr. Capponi 220

Grade 9

Teacher Homeroom
Ms. Bateman 222
Mr. Puma 226
Mr. Scro 229

Grade 10

Teacher Homeroom
Mr. DiBello 233
Mr. Havener 236
Ms. Purcell 238

Grade 11

Teacher Homeroom
Dr. Healy 150
Mr. McKenney 152
Mr. Kammerer 155-158

Grade 12

Teacher Homeroom
Mr. Schmidt 141
Mrs. Bearer 143
Mrs. Kinne 147

Offices Directory

Department Name Telephone Number
Principal Mr. Brian Nolan (315) 437-0356
Assistant Principal Mr. Patrick Kinne (315) 437-0356
Assistant Principal Mrs. Julie Moss (315) 437-0356
Admissions Mrs. Susan Collins, Director                      

Mrs. Kathy Schultz, Associate

(315) 314-7157 ext. 143
Controller & Tuition Accounts Mrs. Paula Gleason, Controller

,Tuition Accounts Manager

(315) 470-1452
Development & Alumni Relations Mrs. Ashlea Schad, Director                    

Mrs. Michele Belge, Associate

(315) 314-7157 ext. 167
Main Office & Athletic Office Mrs. Joanna Salisbury, Executive Assistant                      

Mrs. Linda Pitonzo, Main Office Secretary & Registrar

(315) 437-0356
Health Office Mrs. Kate Noel, RN, School Nurse (315) 477-4625
Guidance Office & Attendance Office    Mr. Edward Gray, Guidance Counselor

Mr. Mark Vinciquerra, Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Graziella Shimer, Guidance Secretary & Attendance Officer

Mrs. Christine Gray, Guidance Secretary & Attendance Officer

(315) 463-8133
Library Media Center Mrs. Cathleen Hendrick, Library Media Specialist

Sister Rosemarie Freitag, CSJ, Library Assistant

(315) 431-0610