Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty/ Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department E-Mail
Andrews Thomas Social Studies tandrews@syrdiocese.org
Appleton David Math* dappleton@syrdiocese.org
Aquilino Jesse Science jaquilino@syrdiocese.org
Arnold Patricia School Nurse parnold@syrdiocese.org
Ayling William Science wayling@syrdiocese.org
Bearer Sharon Foreign Language* sbearer@syrdiocese.org
Brillante Debra Principal dbrillante@syrdiocese.org
Capponi Peter Social Studies & Spiritual Life pcapponi@syrdiocese.org
Cifonelli John Health & Physical Education jcifonelli@syrdiocese.org
Collins Sue Admissions & Enrollment Director* scollins@syrdiocese.org
Crone John Maintenance jcrone@syrdiocese.org
Crouch Donnell Custodian dcrouch@syrdiocese.org
DeFuria Rae Math rdefuria@syrdiocese.org
DiBello Jeremy Art jdibello@syrdiocese.org
Doss Robert Technology & Broadcasting rdoss@syrdiocese.org
Dovillers Catherine Science cdovillers@syrdiocese.org
Durant Richard Custodian rdurant@syrdiocese.org
Edick Sue Special Education sedick@syrdiocese.org
Fratangelo Lynn Tuition Accounts Assistant lfratangelo@syrdiocese.org
Gesek Glenn Special Education ggesek@syrdiocese.org
Giblin Tina Cafeteria Manager* tgiblin@syrdiocese.org
Gleason Paula Controller pgleason@syrdio.org
Gray Edward Guidance Counselor & Athletic Director egray@syrdiocese.org
Gray Natasha Cafeteria Aide ngray@syrdiocese.org
Gregory Chad Science* & Student Council Advisor cgregory@syrdiocese.org
Gunn Tamara Theology tgunn@syrdiocese.org
Howe Melissa General & Vocal Music, Theatre mhowe@syrdiocese.org
Kammerer Jason Band & Instrumental Music, Theatre jkammerer@syrdiocese.org
Kelley Mary Beth English* & JNHS Advisor mbkelley@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Patrick Assistant Principal, IB/AP Coordinator, French pkinne@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Sarah Foreign Language skinne@syrdiocese.org
Mackey Catherine Theology* cmackey@syrdiocese.org
McKenney Robert (Bob) Physical Education* bmckenney@syrdiocese.org
Moss Julie Theology & Testing Coordinator jmoss@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Marni Social Studies* & NHS Advisor mnolan@syrdiocese.org
Pepper Richard Driver Education rpepper@syrdiocese.org
Pitonzo Linda Main Office Secretary lpitonzo@syrdiocese.org
Pryor Thomas English tpryor@syrdiocese.org
Purcell Kayla Art* & Yearbook Advisor kpurcell@syrdiocese.org
Rosado Julissa Math jrosado@syrdiocese.org
Salisbury Joanna Executive Assistant jsalisbury@syrdiocese.org
Schad Ashlea Director of Development & Alumni Relations* aschad@syrdiocese.org
Schmidt Tim English tschmidt@syrdiocese.org
Schultz Kathy Admissions & Enrollment Associate kschultz@syrdiocese.org
Shimer Graziella Guidance Secretary & Attendance gshimer@syrdiocese.org
Wait Holly Development & Alumni Relations Office Associate hwait@syrdiocese.org
Vinciquerra Mark Guidance Counselor* mvinciquerra@syrdiocese.org
* denotes Department Head

Offices Directory

Department Name Telephone Number
Principal Ms. Debra Brillante (315) 437-0356
Assistant Principal Mr. Patrick Kinne (315) 437-0356
Enrollment Mrs. Susan Collins, Director                      

Mrs. Kathy Schultz, Associate

(315) 314-7157
Controller & Tuition Accounts Mrs. Paula Gleason, Controller

Mrs. Lynn Fratangelo, Tuition Accounts Assistant

(315) 470-1452
Development & Alumni Relations Mrs. Ashlea Schad, Director                    

 

(315) 314-7157 ext. 167
Main Office & Athletic Office Mr. Edward Gray, Athletic Director

Mrs. Joanna Salisbury, Executive Assistant                      

Mrs. Linda Pitonzo, Main Office Secretary

(315) 437-0356
Health Office Mrs. Patricia Arnold,  School Nurse (315) 477-4625
Guidance Office & Attendance Office    Mr. Edward Gray, Guidance Counselor

Mr. Mark Vinciquerra, Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Graziella Shimer, Guidance Secretary & Attendance Officer

 

(315) 463-8133
Library Media Center (315) 431-0610