Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty/ Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department E-Mail
Anderson Dale Cafeteria Manager* danderson@syrdiocese.org
Andrews Thomas Social Studies tandrews@syrdiocese.org
Appleton David Math* dappleton@syrdiocese.org
Arnold Patricia School Nurse parnold@syrdiocese.org
Ayling William Science wayling@syrdiocese.org
Bearer Sharon Foreign Language* sbearer@syrdiocese.org
Belge Michele Development & Alumni Associate mbelge@syrdiocese.org
Capponi Peter Social Studies & Spiritual Life pcapponi@syrdiocese.org
Casler-Gonçalves Christopher Assistant Principal ccasler-goncalves@syrdiocese.org
Cifonelli John Health & Physical Education jcifonelli@syrdiocese.org
Collins Sue Enrollment Director* scollins@syrdiocese.org
Crone John Maintenance jcrone@syrdiocese.org
Crouch Donnell Custodian dcrouch@syrdiocese.org
DiBello Jeremy Art jdibello@syrdiocese.org
Doss Robert Technology & Broadcasting rdoss@syrdiocese.org
Dovillers Catherine Science cdovillers@syrdiocese.org
Durant Richard Custodian rdurant@syrdiocese.org
Edick Sue Special Education sedick@syrdiocese.org
Fratangelo Lynn Tuition Accounts Assistant lfratangelo@syrdiocese.org
Freitag, CSJ Sister Rosemarie Library Assistant srmf@syrdiocese.org
Gesek Glenn Special Education ggesek@syrdiocese.org
Giblin Tina Cafeteria Aide tgiblin@syrdiocese.org
Gleason Paula Controller pgleason@syrdio.org
Gray Christine Guidance Secretary & Attendance cgray@syrdiocese.org
Gray Edward Guidance Counselor egray@syrdiocese.org
Gregory Chad Science* & Student Council Advisor cgregory@syrdiocese.org
Gunn Tamara Theology tgunn@syrdiocese.org
Havener Jeffrey Math jhavener@syrdiocese.org
Hendrick Cathleen Library Media Specialist* chendrick@syrdiocese.org
Howe Melissa General & Vocal Music, Theatre mhowe@syrdiocese.org
Kammerer Jason Band & Instrumental Music, Theatre jkammerer@syrdiocese.org
Kelley Mary Beth English* & JNHS Advisor mbkelley@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Patrick Assistant Principal & IB Coordinator pkinne@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Sarah Foreign Language skinne@syrdiocese.org
Mackey Catherine Theology* cmackey@syrdiocese.org
McKenney Robert (Bob) Physical Education* bmckenney@syrdiocese.org
Moss Julie Theology & Testing Coordinator jmoss@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Brian Principal & Athletic Director bnolan@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Marni Social Studies* & NHS Advisor mnolan@syrdiocese.org
Pepper Richard Driver Education rpepper@syrdiocese.org
Pitonzo Linda Main Office Secretary & Registrar lpitonzo@syrdiocese.org
Plantz Gloria Cafeteria Aide gdemore@syrdiocese.org
Pryor Thomas English tpryor@syrdiocese.org
Purcell Kayla Art* & Yearbook Advisor kpurcell@syrdiocese.org
Salisbury Joanna Executive Assistant jsalisbury@syrdiocese.org
Schad Ashlea Director of Development & Alumni Relations* aschad@syrdiocese.org
Schmidt Tim English tschmidt@syrdiocese.org
Schultz Kathy Recruitment Associate kschultz@syrdiocese.org
Scro Anthony Math ascro@syrdiocese.org
Scully Patrick Long-term Substitute (Science) pscully@syrdiocese.org
Shamblen Mary Resource Room & Testing Center mshamblen@syrdiocese.org
Shimer Graziella Guidance Secretary & Attendance gshimer@syrdiocese.org
Sisera Gilda Foreign Language gsisera@syrdiocese.org
Vinciquerra Mark Guidance Counselor* mvinciquerra@syrdiocese.org
* denotes Department Head

Offices Directory

Department Name Telephone Number
Principal Mr. Brian Nolan (315) 437-0356
Assistant Principals Mr. Patrick Kinne

Mr. Christopher Casler-Gonçalves

(315) 437-0356
Recruitment Mrs. Susan Collins, Director                      

Mrs. Kathy Schultz, Associate

(315) 314-7157
Controller & Tuition Accounts Mrs. Paula Gleason, Controller

Mrs. Lynn Fratangelo, Tuition Accounts Assistant

(315) 470-1452
Development & Alumni Relations Mrs. Ashlea Schad, Director                    

Mrs. Michele Belge, Associate

(315) 314-7157 ext. 167
Main Office & Athletic Office Mr. Brian Nolan, Athletic Director

Mrs. Joanna Salisbury, Executive Assistant                      

Mrs. Linda Pitonzo, Main Office Secretary & Registrar

(315) 437-0356
Health Office Mrs. Patricia Arnold,  School Nurse (315) 477-4625
Guidance Office & Attendance Office    Mr. Edward Gray, Guidance Counselor

Mr. Mark Vinciquerra, Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Graziella Shimer, Guidance Secretary & Attendance Officer (Wednesdays, Thursdays, & Fridays)

Mrs. Christine Gray, Guidance Secretary & Attendance Officer (Mondays & Tuesdays)

(315) 463-8133
Library Media Center Mrs. Cathleen Hendrick, Library Media Specialist

Sister Rosemarie Freitag, CSJ, Library Assistant

(315) 431-0610