Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty/ Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department E-Mail
Appleton David Math* dappleton@syrdiocese.org
Aquilino Jesse Science jaquilino@syrdiocese.org
Arnold Patti School Nurse parnold@syrdiocese.org
Ayling William Science wayling@syrdiocese.org
Bearer Sharon Foreign Language* sbearer@syrdiocese.org
Breazeale Renald Cafeteria Assistant rbreazeale@syrdiocese.org
Brillante Debra Principal dbrillante@syrdiocese.org
Burnett Laura Academic Counselor (L-Z) lburnett@syrdiocese.org
Capponi Peter Social Studies & Spiritual Life pcapponi@syrdiocese.org
Cifonelli John Health & Physical Education jcifonelli@syrdiocese.org
Collins Sue Admissions & Enrollment Director* scollins@syrdiocese.org
Crouch Donnell Custodian dcrouch@syrdiocese.org
DeFuria Rae Math rdefuria@syrdiocese.org
DiBello Jeremy Art jdibello@syrdiocese.org
Doss Robert Technology & Broadcasting rdoss@syrdiocese.org
Dovillers Catherine Science cdovillers@syrdiocese.org
Durant Rick Custodian & Maintenance rdurant@syrdiocese.org
Edick Sue Special Education sedick@syrdiocese.org
Fratangelo Lynn Tuition Accounts Assistant lfratangelo@syrdiocese.org
Giblin Tina Cafeteria Manager* tgiblin@syrdiocese.org
Gleason Paula Controller pgleason@syrdio.org
Gregory Chad Science* & Student Council Advisor cgregory@syrdiocese.org
Gunn Tammy Theology tgunn@syrdiocese.org
Howe Melissa General & Vocal Music, Theatre mhowe@syrdiocese.org
Kammerer Jason Band & Instrumental Music, Theatre jkammerer@syrdiocese.org
Kelley Mary Beth English* & JNHS Advisor mbkelley@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Patrick Assistant Principal, AP Coordinator, Foreign Language pkinne@syrdiocese.org
Kinne Sarah Foreign Language skinne@syrdiocese.org
Kippen Linda lkippen@syrdiocese.org
Mackey Cathy Theology* cmackey@syrdiocese.org
McKenney Robert (Bob) Physical Education* & Athletic Director bmckenney@syrdiocese.org
Moss Julie Theology & Testing Coordinator jmoss@syrdiocese.org
Nolan Marni Social Studies* & NHS Advisor mnolan@syrdiocese.org
Pepper Richard Driver Education rpepper@syrdiocese.org
Purcell Kayla Art* & Yearbook Advisor kpurcell@syrdiocese.org
Rosado Julissa Math jmrosado@syrdiocese.org
Salisbury Joanna Executive Assistant jsalisbury@syrdiocese.org
Schmidt Tim English tschmidt@syrdiocese.org
Schultz Kathy Admissions & Enrollment Associate kschultz@syrdiocese.org
Scullion Alexandra Academic Counselor (A-K) ascullion@syrdiocese.org
Wait Holly Development & Alumni Relations Office Associate / Athletic Office Support Staff hwait@syrdiocese.org

Offices Directory

Department Name Telephone Number
Principal Ms. Debra Brillante (315) 437-0356
Assistant Principal Mr. Patrick Kinne (315) 437-0356
Dean of Student Affairs (315) 437-0356
Admissions & Enrollment Mrs. Susan Collins, Director                   

Mrs. Kathy Schultz, Associate

(315) 314-7157
Athletics Mr. Bob McKenney, Athletic Director

Mrs. Holly Wait, Support Staff

(315) 437-0356
Attendance (315) 437-0356
Controller & Tuition Accounts Mrs. Paula Gleason, Controller

Mrs. Lynn Fratangelo, Tuition Accounts Assistant

(315) 470-1452
Development & Alumni Relations  

Mrs. Holly Wait, Associate

(315) 314-7157
Main Office Mrs. Joanna Salisbury, Executive Assistant                      (315) 437-0356
Health Office Mrs. Patti Arnold,  School Nurse (315) 477-4625
Academic Counseling Center  Mrs. Alexandra Scullion, Academic Counselor (A-K)

Ms. Laura Burnett, Academic Counselor (L-Z)

 

(315) 463-8133