Summer Assignments

Summer Assignments

Click the links below for information on summer assignments that students taking the course in the 2020-2021 school year must have completed by the start of the school year. If a student has a question about the assignment, please reach out the teacher of the course.

 

If a student is in need of his/her school-issued Chromebook in order to complete the summer assignment, please contact the Main Office for details and to arrange pick-up.

 

Summer Assignments for Advanced Placement Courses

AP Course &  Summer Assignment Teacher Teacher’s E-mail Address
AP Art 2D Ms. Purcell kpurcell@syrdiocese.org
AP Art 3D Mr. DiBello jdibello@syrdiocese.org
AP Biology Mr. Ayling wayling@syrdiocese.org
AP Calculus AB Mr. Appleton dappleton@syrdiocese.org
AP Calculus BC Mr. Appleton dappleton@syrdiocese.org
AP English Language & Composition (Grade 11) Mr. Schmidt tschmidt@syrdiocese.org
AP English Literature & Composition (Grade 12) Mrs. Kelley mbkelley@syrdiocese.org
AP Environmental Science Mr. Aquilino jaquilino@syrdiocese.org
AP Physics C: Mechanics Mr. Gregory cgregory@syrdiocese.org
AP Psychology Ms. Nolan mnolan@syrdiocese.org
AP United States History Ms. Nolan mnolan@syrdiocese.org
AP World History: Modern Mrs. Moss jmoss@syrdiocese.org

 

English Dept. Summer Reading Lists

Spanish V Summer Assignment

  • Forthcoming